Magic Axiom
Rule Bites
Torg Magic
Site Index


Jasyn Jones: Concept, Design, and Graphics

Sean Eaton: Graphic Assistance and Comments

Aaron Pike, Cody Sims: Assistance and Comments

Nathan Buchanan: Scanning and color correction on the new Torg logo

This site was produced with Dreamweaver, BBEdit, and Adobe Photoshop

Page layout and composition via Pages, from Apple’s iWork

Hosting courtesy Robert Stehwien


Made With Mac


Greg Gorden and the Torg Design Team: creators of the best RPG ever.

Eric Gibson, owner of Purgatory Publishing: Torg’s Publisher.

Del Webb: compiler of the original Consilium Magica and writer of Pixaud’s Practical Grimoire, Volume II.

Ks. Jim Ogle: Torg Guru, the author of the Revised and Expanded Torg Rulebook.

Garrett Taylor: who created the original “cloud” tile, the eternium tile, and the blank Torg logo.

Smooge: for putting the mailing list archives online.

OGP: for the best-ever issue of Infiniverse.

Everybody on the Torg List: for in-depth discussions of every Torg rules hole, physics mistake, and continuity glitch.

Thanks for the Memories

The Ronin’s Daishi: Dean Wagner, Cameron Warner, Nick Patterson, Anthony Patterson

Glory’s Warriors: Ron Lundeen, Robert Lundeen, Dean Wagner, Jake Linford, Del Webb, Anthony Patterson, Curtis Spendlove, Jase Hopkin, John Moeller

The Lost Worlds Campaign: Amber Thom, Scott Smith, John McGlynn, Bryan Bradbury, Thomas Stevens

About the Author

Jasyn Jones has been running Torg since 1992, and is a random contributor to the Torg mailing list and the West End Games Fan Site Torg forum.

The Storm Knights site is his first venture into web design.